Z for Zee Avi, an amazing artist from South East Asia

She’s a malaysian singer (my age!!), and her voice is AMAZING!!! Have you heard of her before? If you haven’t taken this opportunity to go and discover her, GO!!!. She sings beautifully. How many adjectives can I use to describe her singing? Lots, I reckon. Her voice will haunt you. Once you start listening to her, you can never go back.
Some of my favourite tracks include : Kantoi, Bitter Heart, Honey Bee… and a lot more! And my top top one is : You and me.
She is also able to express what you might be feeling. If only my boyfriend could get started and read Kierkegaard… it would turn my world upside down, haha 😀 It really would!

Anyway this has been a fantactic challenge and do hope we all keep in touch. It’s been a wonderful experience and I promise to keep posting on this blog, so keep watching!
Although I can get back to a more quiet rythm 😛

And of course here is her website :

http://www.zeeavi.com/

Cheerio A to Z challenge, it’s been a pleasure, I tip my hat to you! 🙂

xx

4 commentaires

  1. Yayyyy we made it! *clinks champagne glass* No more worrying about getting a last-minute post together 😛 And that girl’s voice is beautiful! It gave me chills!

Laisser un commentaire

