I’m BACK, people of the world :D

Apologies for such a long and unintented absence. So much has happened since my last post…Life gets to you that way I guess.

Now has anyone read Rawi Hage, if you haven’t and if you love good books, I highly recommend him. I recently finished Cockroach, and I loved every second of the book! It’s well written, gripping, moving, sad at times and very sexually connotated at other times. It makes you think about the way we all live and what we expect from our lives. How to succeed and now drown yourself in the mess life seems to be at times.

TWG tea, go get some seriously!! It’s such a wonderful tea shop in Asia (you can get it at Harrods)…

Go to Angkor : we were there for the sunset and the sunrise and it was soo worth it every second of that moment. Feeling the richness and the history behind those walls does you wonders.

 

1326

Sunset at Angkor Wat

Well I thought you might enjoy a visual.

 

I haven’t had much time to work on my novel either, but that is going to change. I will also put it soon on sale somewhere on the internet if you guys are interested.

Anyway, just a wee note to say I’M BACK!!!!! Looking forward to your comments and also seeing what you guys have been up to.

 

If you could be anywhere in the world with anyone, do tell me where would that be? And who would that be? I promise to keep it a secret.

 

Cheerio y’all, until tomorrow 😀